Exciting News / Updates

I have been nominated, thanks to Boiler Journal, for a Best American Poets.

 

Also, a poem of mine was selected as a finalist for the Devil’s Lake Driftless Prize in Poetry! I will post the link when it comes out.

I am currently working on making a page on here to keep track and update my online and print publications over the years. This is something I have been needing to do for a while. Look for that, soon.

Also, as I will post on my Hummingbird Mind Blog, the book is now out! And I have been blessed with two great reviews / interviews so far. One interview appeared in the Huffington Post, which is amazing! And the other review was posted on Tell Tell Poetry called 20 Reasons to buy Hummingbird Mind by Shannon Elizabeth Hardwick

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

