Review of my Chapbook!

There are many posts I need to fill in, seeing as I’ve been traveling and have finally landed in Texas. But for now, I’d like to share a review of my chapbook, written by Nic Sebastian. I was fortunate enough to have her read one of my Gaigemon poems on her site Whale Sound, which I admire. I woke this morning to find that she had written a very generous review of Manaquest. You can find it HERE

I’ll return to fill in my missing posts from the last couple of days. Travel has kept me far from my computer.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

