My Chapbook: MANAQUEST

Oh, dear Wordlings! I forgot to mention that there’s a new addition to the Wordling family, but this time in PRINT! I have a chapbook out and if you want a special, free one (if I have copies to send, I’m ordering more) then email me your address and I’ll draw on the front page and mail it to you. My email is shannonhardwick@gmail.com

If you don’t wanna read the words, you should get the chapbook for the awesome illustration and design, which was amazingly created and brought to life by my friend, Goodloe Byron.

Now, take a ramble over to my WaysWeAreLost Blog. There’s some stuff about robots or something.

Love,

S

Pic of me holding the chapbook, though all backwards and lovely:

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

