Notes on a Schizoaffective, Entry 1

Well I want to work for aliens when they come to the mind galaxy
and to work for aliens in the mind galaxy when they come
I need to learn to speak the mind language for the galaxy aliens
when they come

and in my own mind there has to be a clearing
for the mind language of the aliens
in the galaxy of their mind

and to clear my mind for this like in trees
there has to be a flock fly away of words
when the aliens come to the mind galaxy
and to work for them

To clear my own mind like the trees
there has to be words in a flock fly away
so when the aliens want to speak in the mind galaxy language
I can have a clearing for them to speak
and therefore I can work for them

And having been to the therapist,
they are trying to steal the flock
of fly away words in which I am trying to clear
as in trees in order to work for the aliens

in which I have to know their mind galaxy language
and to clear the trees of these flocks I have to know passages
but therapists are clearing the trees and the flocks
before I can for the alien mind galaxy language

*studying psychotic speech.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

